TQHYA Officers


It’s that time of the year again! TQHYA is now accepting candidate nominations for its 2018 Executive Committee and Board of Directors.

Participation on the committee and the board provides excellent leadership experience, opportunity for future national office, and that responsibility looks great on college applications.

2018 Candidate letter

2018 Officer Consent Form

TQHYA Officers 2017

PRESIDENT          Tatum Richey

VICE PRES.           Charles Lee

SECRETARY         Claire Lee

REPORTER           Sarah Winters

TREASURER        Jordan Davis


Sarah Armenta
Jacqueline Holliday
Kamiah McGrath
Madison Musser